Async call responses
authorBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Sat, 9 May 2009 02:48:35 +0000 (19:48 -0700)
committerBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Sat, 9 May 2009 02:56:52 +0000 (19:56 -0700)
commit4cd7e8aaa5270ec91c57ad23c6ed131b4cd25c85
treede5950206851a73bf65c2235dd70d332c109feea
parent178b28c81314af24e1d6e5fd36166165ff07ce3e
Async call responses

Pass back some sort of response from the syscalls within an async call.
Could consider passing in a function that does the aggregation of
responses, since it may be syscall specific.

Also, process_syscalls no longer resets the machine when trying to
process the syscalls of a process that's been freed.  Though there is no
sync protection with that yet.
inc/measure.h
kern/syscall.c
kern/syscall.h
lib/asynccall.c
lib/null.c