Do not call functions inside assert()
authorBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Fri, 31 May 2019 18:45:52 +0000 (14:45 -0400)
committerBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Fri, 31 May 2019 18:52:04 +0000 (14:52 -0400)
commit4c8b611f363d6001351e34a3cdf756d4830e4a01
treef66a6d8744631414f6c68c54d446942b1e2d255e
parent78c84a8e87191a38a678cec9638592c6786909dc
Do not call functions inside assert()

We ought to be able to delete all asserts and have no change to the
kernel.

Signed-off-by: Barret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
kern/arch/riscv/env.c
kern/src/process.c