qlock wrappers
authorBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Thu, 16 Jan 2014 21:13:35 +0000 (13:13 -0800)
committerBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Thu, 16 Jan 2014 21:15:22 +0000 (13:15 -0800)
commit4c6cbaa3a1f8cd5126ce097944a43b311b0eeab7
tree1c0a282eeb7ac50aad9f34132c68a17fa8a946af
parentb92b31d6b21e7b0cb19759d3c1622bdfe8be2762
qlock wrappers

qlocks are binary semaphores.  For now, they are just wrappers around
our sems.

qlocks must be initialized.  plan9 will probably just set it to 0, and
then will hang the first time it tries to lock.

I didn't bother porting over the ilocks.  Should just spatch and
initialize those.
kern/include/kthread.h