x86_64: kernel trap/interrupt handling
authorBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Mon, 24 Jun 2013 22:12:31 +0000 (15:12 -0700)
committerBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Wed, 26 Jun 2013 05:19:03 +0000 (22:19 -0700)
commit4c312ba1e476055a0e331c4cc671680c59da811c
tree9a46c5a973a7fc1a61804533314b558dd5fee985
parentbdf97b80d16d671da25b38587a36a778a9fc85f9
x86_64: kernel trap/interrupt handling

Worked for breakpoint and a self-ipi.  Vcore stuff is turned off til I
get the kernel sorted.
kern/arch/x86/entry64.S
kern/arch/x86/process64.c
kern/arch/x86/ros/mmu64.h
kern/arch/x86/ros/trapframe64.h
kern/arch/x86/trap64.c
kern/arch/x86/trap64.h
kern/arch/x86/trapentry64.S
kern/src/init.c
user/parlib/include/x86/vcore64.h