Helper for registering device IRQs
authorBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Wed, 23 Oct 2013 05:19:58 +0000 (22:19 -0700)
committerBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Thu, 16 Jan 2014 19:14:15 +0000 (11:14 -0800)
commit4c00e7f0286c20a59075cfd531430f2591492e93
tree1edaac39fc11a86300995cc4bc5e78772f2d99cd
parent2b6e35d72505483b124d2fb71d9f78895dfe3015
Helper for registering device IRQs

This puts all the dirty hacks into one place, without drivers needing to
know about the particulars of IRQ routing, which interrupt handler table
to use, etc.
kern/arch/riscv/trap.c
kern/arch/x86/pci.c
kern/arch/x86/pci.h
kern/arch/x86/smp.h
kern/arch/x86/trap.c
kern/arch/x86/trap.h
kern/include/trap.h
kern/src/testing.c