Process create/destroy fixups
authorBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Wed, 16 Apr 2014 01:54:41 +0000 (18:54 -0700)
committerBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Wed, 16 Apr 2014 01:56:37 +0000 (18:56 -0700)
commit4b96495e351dd948e2391064ab98df52417b8e45
treeed22d55d2e4d8b190ddee47da0e2039eab68898b
parentbf37a9109663e508c660d25a633a768ed7cfef3f
Process create/destroy fixups

If sys_proc_create() failed early, a variety of fragile refcntings and
other bits would be messed up.  Mostly since we want to destroy and we
haven't __proc_readied, but destroy cleans up after both alloc and
ready.
kern/src/process.c
kern/src/syscall.c