Kernel stack get/put interface
authorBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Wed, 2 Oct 2013 21:52:43 +0000 (14:52 -0700)
committerBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Thu, 16 Jan 2014 02:14:47 +0000 (18:14 -0800)
commit4b773e8993331a5017a1814e416c25381422c11c
treee117b7f3b9b8fd26665bf7396023952e17fbe358
parentc1f91be204652e7508e6b1c3356b0fef13b25047
Kernel stack get/put interface

Also cleans up the poison/canary, and if you need to, you should be able
to get larger stacks (change the KSTKSHIFT).
kern/arch/x86/smp_boot.c
kern/arch/x86/trap.c
kern/include/kthread.h
kern/src/kthread.c