Removed lapic_set_id and lapic_set_logid functions
authorGanShun <ganshun@gmail.com>
Wed, 16 Dec 2015 20:21:09 +0000 (12:21 -0800)
committerBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Fri, 26 Feb 2016 20:56:27 +0000 (15:56 -0500)
commit4b71b9cbe826adab19e2d7e619483e8a1467d2b4
tree0e0541a016881ec1f1ff4f3af601e6aacd7c063e
parent6a971b0cd8641bbc4becebc750c86eb0b910b8a7
Removed lapic_set_id and lapic_set_logid functions

These functions are not used and are no longer allowed once we swap to the
X2APIC. Removing them in preparation for activating the X2APIC

Signed-off-by: GanShun <ganshun@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Barret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
kern/arch/x86/apic.h
kern/arch/x86/smp_boot.c