Cosmetic: Change tabs to spaces in glibc Versions file.
authorDan Cross <crossd@gmail.com>
Tue, 22 Mar 2016 21:20:42 +0000 (17:20 -0400)
committerBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Mon, 28 Mar 2016 14:53:17 +0000 (10:53 -0400)
commit4b2b86a11217d8c624e73deaad08994446342d7f
treef7bf817f51454683051582e9291e5fb900dbc588
parentc2fed11337c854a44a278f127cfcd158be6baf14
Cosmetic: Change tabs to spaces in glibc Versions file.

This is purely a cosmetic change: change tabs to spaces
in glibc-2.19-akaros/sysdeps/akaros/Versions for consistency.

Signed-off-by: Dan Cross <crossd@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Barret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
tools/compilers/gcc-glibc/glibc-2.19-akaros/sysdeps/akaros/Versions