Atomic pipes
authorBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Fri, 6 Sep 2013 02:10:38 +0000 (19:10 -0700)
committerBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Thu, 12 Sep 2013 00:45:40 +0000 (17:45 -0700)
commit4a08517ada2e2e71c848fb16241a2e5c3a50fb47
tree35c90cd6945a18cdb38317b0e6c9ad29c7e450c3
parent6aaf76ab706f3f9c118913f8f9f4eca1f6860dc6
Atomic pipes

Similar to pipe, but for in-kernel transfer and synchronization.  You
can't use them from IRQ context.  See apipe.h for info.
kern/include/apipe.h [new file with mode: 0644]
kern/src/Kbuild
kern/src/apipe.c [new file with mode: 0644]
kern/src/testing.c