Use core_id_early() in kprof trace buffer print code
authorDavide Libenzi <dlibenzi@google.com>
Tue, 8 Dec 2015 01:42:25 +0000 (17:42 -0800)
committerBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Tue, 8 Dec 2015 21:32:42 +0000 (16:32 -0500)
commit495a723da7db40d18c933c0d9b979058b0d8ffa4
treed9ed4df08d476ab5d511b10d3b0e20ef4669c464
parent594cd9d763186cec677108603ca3fe26fda9d327
Use core_id_early() in kprof trace buffer print code

Use core_id_early() in kprof trace buffer print code.

Signed-off-by: Davide Libenzi <dlibenzi@google.com>
Signed-off-by: Barret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
kern/drivers/dev/kprof.c