Warning clean up
authorBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Wed, 31 Dec 2014 18:02:37 +0000 (13:02 -0500)
committerBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Wed, 31 Dec 2014 18:08:35 +0000 (13:08 -0500)
commit4946b9151ed2f9b75f261e51f5d0ed868d76d5ad
treed720873223a756c4615f12015544b40dafa01e57
parentf135ae8e915f8b1505e46f9d3b9a8cc82ee73b14
Warning clean up
kern/arch/x86/devarch.c
kern/drivers/dev/acpi.c
user/ndblib/ndbopen.c