Added doxygen support to pci/mptables/ioapic.c. General code cleanup across all files...
authorPaul Pearce <pearce@eecs.berkeley.edu>
Mon, 31 Aug 2009 05:37:53 +0000 (22:37 -0700)
committerPaul Pearce <pearce@eecs.berkeley.edu>
Mon, 31 Aug 2009 06:49:01 +0000 (23:49 -0700)
commit4849adfbd1b7680bd6dda1b276a38f51584c5cdb
tree0e0faca0b063836804f38d492ab7b24c07526bff
parente592fbec5bf9e7149370ef3d0e196b5160547311
Added doxygen support to pci/mptables/ioapic.c. General code cleanup across all files. Restored run_binary support. Changed manager() startup process

Went through and redocumented / expanded documentation for ioapic.c, pci.c, mptables.c. I also added doxygen support for the 3 files.
Note: Currently doxygen does not like the ivy annotations and is doing really bizzare things. Zach has been notified.

Went through and cleaned up the code and variables in general for the 3 files and their headers.
This involved a few minor changes in the nic drivers.

Adjusted a doxygen configuration option that keeps random structs from showing up on versions of
doxygen newer than kevin's

Edited the GNUmakefile to no longer try to compile all of the kernel before building the docs.

Edited sys_run_binary() to restore support for dropping back into the previous enviroment, instead of the monitor.
This involved editing manager() to behave differently as well. I also setup manager() to run matrix instead of hello.
13 files changed:
GNUmakefile
doc/rosdoc.cfg
kern/arch/i386/ioapic.h
kern/include/mptables.h
kern/include/pci.h
kern/include/rl8168.h
kern/src/ioapic.c
kern/src/manager.c
kern/src/mptables.c
kern/src/ne2k.c
kern/src/pci.c
kern/src/rl8168.c
kern/src/syscall.c