Update Makelocale.template for syslinux
authorBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Thu, 19 Nov 2015 01:54:41 +0000 (17:54 -0800)
committerBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Wed, 25 Nov 2015 14:44:42 +0000 (09:44 -0500)
commit46f5b5aaacbc0e32a3184a26a7219e8e0c0ef595
tree39acc4e7aa88616f627c404b94d0d30a8c4d748f
parentabe793d7c7507cbd6732ed2d794916ae295523ad
Update Makelocale.template for syslinux

Our USB sticks expect a kernel named 'akaros' in /boot.  The kernel can
be either a compressed kernel or uncompressed.  I recommend compressed.
(Have your Makelocal's usb target depend on CMP_KERNEL_OBJ).

Signed-off-by: Barret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Makelocal.template