Allow WAITING->RUNNING_S transition
authorBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Sun, 5 May 2013 21:25:43 +0000 (14:25 -0700)
committerBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Sun, 5 May 2013 22:30:23 +0000 (15:30 -0700)
commit468d38fed0887f0600ce3ba24fe94840fff39b3a
tree0204201186fd722e69fc419f53548afec6097319
parentfdc704a0a38c25f543950a30f03448f844bcc97e
Allow WAITING->RUNNING_S transition

Used by the proc_yield SCP path.  In this case, we're not involving the
ksched in the fake wakeup process.  Also note that the MCP yield code
doesn't need this, since it doesn't synchronize based on the process's
state (it uses the vcore's state).
kern/src/process.c