x86_64: tracks stacktop in pcpui for sysenter
authorBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Fri, 28 Jun 2013 18:35:24 +0000 (11:35 -0700)
committerBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Fri, 28 Jun 2013 19:51:54 +0000 (12:51 -0700)
commit4618d9b3d88c509f51514dad26944192f2b9eadd
treeac8994af3d4bad5165a68ca62c32b472dd7549e0
parent91b1e3b828e8645533de949644582241566e3e66
x86_64: tracks stacktop in pcpui for sysenter

Would be nice to avoid having per-core GDTs and TSSs too, but the traps and irq
stuff pushes everthing before we get control.  Oh well.
kern/arch/x86/smp_boot.c
kern/arch/x86/trap32.c
kern/arch/x86/trap64.c
kern/arch/x86/trap64.h
kern/include/smp.h