Add support for a crossed-native compiler build (XCC)
authorKevin Klues <klueska@cs.berkeley.edu>
Sat, 15 Feb 2014 21:53:56 +0000 (13:53 -0800)
committerKevin Klues <klueska@cs.berkeley.edu>
Sat, 15 Feb 2014 21:54:16 +0000 (13:54 -0800)
commit4614ed3ede7bbe62bbaf20a8c4146c0855879ae4
tree84669c3dff5701b10132783fadcb38fdc02d1db0
parentb6658093c34be08fbbfbb5a81f436b2eea32d358
Add support for a crossed-native compiler build (XCC)
.gitignore
tools/compilers/gcc-glibc/.gitignore
tools/compilers/gcc-glibc/Makefile
tools/compilers/gcc-glibc/Makelocal.template
tools/compilers/gcc-glibc/gmp-5.1.3-ros.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
tools/compilers/gcc-glibc/mpc-1.0.2-ros.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
tools/compilers/gcc-glibc/mpfr-3.1.2-ros.patch [new file with mode: 0644]