Rename RCU CB context to 'cannot block' context
authorBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Fri, 2 Nov 2018 02:10:11 +0000 (22:10 -0400)
committerBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Fri, 2 Nov 2018 02:15:59 +0000 (22:15 -0400)
commit45d47a9f3253bb96ce6eb657eba2e1c90cbf4975
tree69d676f4be95c02b8ce66cf626406baea7cfd520
parent363b41d58b1940bacc20ae66ff942fbb4de3c893
Rename RCU CB context to 'cannot block' context

RCU needed to be able to turn on assertions to check if we're blocking
or not.  It's no surprise that we can use that elsewhere, since the
concept is more general than just being an RCU callback.

Signed-off-by: Barret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
kern/include/trap.h
kern/src/ns/chan.c
kern/src/rcu.c