Initial commit of some oprofile support
authorRonald G. Minnich <rminnich@google.com>
Tue, 29 Apr 2014 14:59:24 +0000 (07:59 -0700)
committerRonald G. Minnich <rminnich@google.com>
Tue, 29 Apr 2014 15:26:01 +0000 (08:26 -0700)
commit457686a27f44775a787a6508cf9634d068ecd6bb
tree884a0a800900d3db3b5f0b1a9b5d21a63741425b
parentaa75ecaffaa5b2a50055e3f8ec342597b4988ed8
Initial commit of some oprofile support

This is going to need some work, but we need it.
It's weird how complicated it is to work with synthetics in linux.
I expect this code to shrink a lot.

Signed-off-by: Ronald G. Minnich <rminnich@google.com>
17 files changed:
.gitignore
kern/src/oprofile/COPYING [new file with mode: 0644]
kern/src/oprofile/buffer_sync.c [new file with mode: 0644]
kern/src/oprofile/buffer_sync.h [new file with mode: 0644]
kern/src/oprofile/cpu_buffer.c [new file with mode: 0644]
kern/src/oprofile/cpu_buffer.h [new file with mode: 0644]
kern/src/oprofile/event_buffer.c [new file with mode: 0644]
kern/src/oprofile/event_buffer.h [new file with mode: 0644]
kern/src/oprofile/nmi_timer_int.c [new file with mode: 0644]
kern/src/oprofile/oprof.c [new file with mode: 0644]
kern/src/oprofile/oprof.h [new file with mode: 0644]
kern/src/oprofile/oprofile_files.c [new file with mode: 0644]
kern/src/oprofile/oprofile_perf.c [new file with mode: 0644]
kern/src/oprofile/oprofile_stats.c [new file with mode: 0644]
kern/src/oprofile/oprofile_stats.h [new file with mode: 0644]
kern/src/oprofile/oprofilefs.c [new file with mode: 0644]
kern/src/oprofile/timer_int.c [new file with mode: 0644]