Alarms can be unset
authorBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Mon, 7 Oct 2013 23:42:52 +0000 (16:42 -0700)
committerBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Thu, 16 Jan 2014 02:20:41 +0000 (18:20 -0800)
commit454683565c67f85c8fc5828022bddef3fd425a5e
tree4438dbf5263fa4b208ae42d4fb5e99d3728d9ca6
parent5a4423b89c1cd5cb0f11e0380d8fa77c7805a3f4
Alarms can be unset

The old code assumed the alarms hadn't fired yet, and if you tried to
unset one that had fired, it'd be a mess.
kern/include/alarm.h
kern/src/alarm.c