net: tcp: Refactor TCP6 and 4 common code
authorBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Mon, 19 Jun 2017 19:22:36 +0000 (15:22 -0400)
committerBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Fri, 21 Jul 2017 15:52:21 +0000 (11:52 -0400)
commit44dfe96430ab0093385960ee59f14d6bb787a5aa
tree090475a0b9e18464af006fd17180374bbc896422
parent4c1ba5ac3a02502685eb7cbb443ea86c55c16a74
net: tcp: Refactor TCP6 and 4 common code

htontcp{4,6} and ntohtcp{4,6} have a lot of duplicate code.  This commit
pulls out the common option and block allocation code.  We might be able to
do something with checksum offload and other bits in the future.

Signed-off-by: Barret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
kern/src/net/tcp.c