Changes for netif and devether to compile
authorBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Mon, 20 Jan 2014 21:17:53 +0000 (13:17 -0800)
committerBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Mon, 20 Jan 2014 21:34:59 +0000 (13:34 -0800)
commit44da3d4b260c5016546951e8e6d2fd7db860dda1
treeb1ed33c978350499e1f37f0778666ed7568c8efe
parentae4c0af04cfede861afa19a8af6f16f87898184b
Changes for netif and devether to compile

Also took care of lock inits and waserror checks.

This ended up being a hacked commit, with the diff of my changes and
Ron's from a806e1fa8d.  Hopefully I didn't screw it up.
kern/drivers/dev/ether.c
kern/drivers/dev/netif.c
kern/include/ip.h
kern/include/ns.h