Fix typo in XCC Makefile error message output
authorKevin Klues <klueska@cs.berkeley.edu>
Tue, 14 Jul 2015 21:45:09 +0000 (14:45 -0700)
committerKevin Klues <klueska@cs.berkeley.edu>
Wed, 15 Jul 2015 06:12:18 +0000 (23:12 -0700)
commit44a181d98252693bb5a7317d0de96b8bc6b383a4
tree29dfc50e0a148517c2927780d0c56ab7e8653213
parentffd4846b740a363d90c748f91a5c311a3fac2d63
Fix typo in XCC Makefile error message output
tools/compilers/gcc-glibc/Makefile