util: add the cat function as a utility
authorRonald G. Minnich <rminnich@gmail.com>
Wed, 2 Aug 2017 21:00:26 +0000 (14:00 -0700)
committerBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Fri, 1 Sep 2017 20:34:05 +0000 (16:34 -0400)
commit448bc3aae2f4a89a7e8e85e3ebc9fab7030ff311
treedb92801bd1ac8b892e8ec5779ecd9c2b13c259e3
parentd872e57cd962dedf9093dc1f43e0ead11ef271e9
util: add the cat function as a utility

We need it more than one place, and it's just handy
to get it right once.

Change-Id: Ifd9493ae90c4f660d10e6333f62b421b337d6ba5
Signed-off-by: Ronald G. Minnich <rminnich@gmail.com>
[ checkpatch, memsize a size_t, fixed 'int cat' in util.h ]
Signed-off-by: Barret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
user/vmm/biostables.c
user/vmm/include/vmm/util.h [new file with mode: 0644]
user/vmm/initrd.c
user/vmm/util.c [new file with mode: 0644]