Integrated with x86
authorBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Fri, 31 Jul 2009 00:07:09 +0000 (17:07 -0700)
committerBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Fri, 31 Jul 2009 00:11:04 +0000 (17:11 -0700)
commit448045536e0a9000e2d4c6594611f02495fa9682
tree1c7354b174d89fccb8b74fdb2fa9328b879af6e3
parent85dd3a36be02eea00a8d94432eac28495b2e3e3a
Integrated with x86

Tweaked makefiles and fixed a filthy console.c bug (couldn't tab!).
Also removes ancient chinese bochs secrets from the Makefile.  They are
just commented out, in case anyone is curious.
GNUmakefile
kern/Makefrag
kern/arch/i386/Makefrag
kern/arch/i386/arch.h
kern/arch/i386/console.c
kern/boot
kern/include/arch
kern/src/Makefrag
kern/src/arch [deleted symlink]
kern/src/pmap.c
kern/src/testing.c