Moves ARRAY_SIZE into the kernel only (XCC)
authorBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Tue, 17 Mar 2015 16:08:05 +0000 (12:08 -0400)
committerBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Tue, 17 Mar 2015 17:55:33 +0000 (13:55 -0400)
commit41b0421819f6743b837e433313728af2cb65a04d
tree907b66b358c145b2b46ca200e6516164dd6600ab
parent5693a19587cd59b5bddfa7d991dda72291476151
Moves ARRAY_SIZE into the kernel only (XCC)

Everyone wants to #define it, so we conflict with some user libraries.
Annoying.

Reinstall your kernel headers.
kern/include/ros/common.h
tests/cs.c
user/parlib/debug.c