Mark 'user' as PHONY in the top-level Makefile
authorBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Tue, 25 Apr 2017 19:23:25 +0000 (15:23 -0400)
committerBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Tue, 25 Apr 2017 19:27:41 +0000 (15:27 -0400)
commit41ab54b78d870d46cdbc6100e9a96dcf64b82fae
treeed3aeeff82dc7109be7114131ea33b74d59b82fe
parentea4a8d9099a99270f4a27d4c0f6aeed412337db7
Mark 'user' as PHONY in the top-level Makefile

'user' is also a directory, so some make targets thought they didn't
need to be updated.  Specifically this included make tests, which
doesn't depend on install-libs anymore.

Signed-off-by: Barret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Makefile