Can run batches of processes repeatedly.
authorBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Fri, 22 May 2009 07:03:34 +0000 (00:03 -0700)
committerKevin Klues <klueska@cs.berkeley.edu>
Tue, 26 May 2009 04:57:38 +0000 (21:57 -0700)
commit40d43d4b990153021646e3e0446f79f31fc53b15
treede3d6371540af2e2d13fc4d6220019b23f1b11aa
parentd361c30251187785427bbff9beaf3c516f0352d9
Can run batches of processes repeatedly.

Created a manager function that runs on core 0, which can create batches
of environments, run one on core 0, and then continue.  It's a bit
hacky, since there's the issue of not being able to return from env_run
(yet).
include/env.h
include/manager.h [new file with mode: 0644]
include/workqueue.h
kern/src/Makefrag
kern/src/env.c
kern/src/init.c
kern/src/manager.c [new file with mode: 0644]
kern/src/workqueue.c
user/apps/roslib/measurements.c