vmm: refactor cpuid vmexit handling (XCC)
authorBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Fri, 24 May 2019 20:53:00 +0000 (16:53 -0400)
committerBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Fri, 24 May 2019 21:31:58 +0000 (17:31 -0400)
commit405f79f9a6d2bfbcec0f566d8481aa293b11b4cf
tree488faf55b61ee57f14cca07a881feb28c5884175
parent7b64b86eb52469e0978687374893ff8250b96bb5
vmm: refactor cpuid vmexit handling (XCC)

This was a minor irritant anytime I looked at cpuid handling.  Even
though we just have one cpuid that userspace was checking, we shouldn't
have hardcoded the check.

Reinstall your kernel headers.

Signed-off-by: Barret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
kern/arch/x86/ros/vmm.h
kern/arch/x86/trap.c
user/vmm/vmexit.c