Cleanup the fill-kfs make target so usable by all
authorKevin Klues <klueska@cs.berkeley.edu>
Fri, 7 Jun 2013 21:49:44 +0000 (14:49 -0700)
committerKevin Klues <klueska@cs.berkeley.edu>
Fri, 7 Jun 2013 21:50:11 +0000 (14:50 -0700)
commit405aaf9c578794eb06c61266a005b37bffdddb93
tree2da14464504f5d76c8f5ae14c130b146a0359165
parent7cf5489e9cd7a922e8b7902441cb9e8329af0e19
Cleanup the fill-kfs make target so usable by all

Properly makes sure that all stuff is cleanup and that calling fill-kfs works
properly even if you change architectures between builds. It also only really
copies stuff over if it has to (via cpu -u).
Closes #001
GETTING_STARTED
Makefile
scripts/fill-kfs.sh [deleted file]
tests/Makefile