Rename Contributing and GETTING_STARTED files
authorKevin Klues <klueska@cs.berkeley.edu>
Thu, 3 Sep 2015 04:01:01 +0000 (21:01 -0700)
committerBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Tue, 8 Sep 2015 14:24:58 +0000 (10:24 -0400)
commit3fdb7c392fa0e4cf1b45351ad006b460c7f277b4
treec5b1b3dc4793dda23c83da6425ae58f951083f9c
parent1d25aa051c00d44ecc4a1f05986f88bb4b7f390f
Rename Contributing and GETTING_STARTED files

Add *.md extensions in preparation fo a subsequent commit where I make
these files markdown compliant.
Documentation/Contributing [deleted file]
Documentation/Contributing.md [new file with mode: 0644]
GETTING_STARTED [deleted file]
GETTING_STARTED.md [new file with mode: 0644]