Flags RSI, RDI, ECX as RW operands so that GCC does not assume const
authorDavide Libenzi <dlibenzi@google.com>
Thu, 10 Dec 2015 03:55:47 +0000 (19:55 -0800)
committerBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Thu, 10 Dec 2015 15:38:44 +0000 (10:38 -0500)
commit3f805ed22943bb2f09db8611b5d896a31467acf5
treef4c34adf7e8f6d475ae1b6c2b7be1c449cccb351
parent495a723da7db40d18c933c0d9b979058b0d8ffa4
Flags RSI, RDI, ECX as RW operands so that GCC does not assume const

Flags RSI, RDI, ECX as RW operands so that GCC does not assume const.

Signed-off-by: Davide Libenzi <dlibenzi@google.com>
Signed-off-by: Barret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
kern/arch/x86/uaccess.h