iproute.c compiles
authorRonald G. Minnich <rminnich@google.com>
Fri, 17 Jan 2014 17:36:01 +0000 (09:36 -0800)
committerRonald G. Minnich <rminnich@google.com>
Fri, 17 Jan 2014 17:39:05 +0000 (09:39 -0800)
commit3ee0167ac46f7ea438213ca6e2044820f8145afa
tree9ba62799a9c94057023bb1a03f9e47f3589b7bf9
parentc174a24b5315d3b8f0e67c1b2a30c9d7ebe9a1d7
iproute.c compiles

Signed-off-by: Ronald G. Minnich <rminnich@google.com>
kern/include/stdio.h
kern/src/net/iproute.c
kern/src/printfmt.c