Changes hardware trapframe calls to use new struct
authorBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Fri, 12 Apr 2013 00:44:50 +0000 (17:44 -0700)
committerBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Fri, 12 Apr 2013 23:18:58 +0000 (16:18 -0700)
commit3eca966cc8d733ea63eeaeff434f24b72fa70ae6
treefa7ffb12d5ede6de776c555ab844d491535b5ca7
parent41795eabc98a5eaa4b4d42a3a051c2f1052b23ca
Changes hardware trapframe calls to use new struct

All places where we used a struct trapframe and that was a HW trapframe
(compared to a SW trapframe or user_context) now use the new struct
hw_trapframe.

I considered removing the TF from the monitor calls, since I don't see
much use in it.  Monitor functions that want to use it can't assume it
is there (only ever called from breakpoint).  Maybe we'll find a
debugging use for it.
25 files changed:
kern/arch/i686/e1000.c
kern/arch/i686/e1000.h
kern/arch/i686/init.c
kern/arch/i686/ne2k.c
kern/arch/i686/ne2k.h
kern/arch/i686/rl8168.c
kern/arch/i686/rl8168.h
kern/arch/i686/smp_boot.c
kern/arch/i686/trap.c
kern/arch/i686/trap.h
kern/arch/riscv/cpuinfo.c
kern/arch/riscv/fpu.c
kern/arch/riscv/trap.c
kern/arch/riscv/trap.h
kern/arch/sparc/cpuinfo.c
kern/arch/sparc/fpu.c
kern/arch/sparc/trap.c
kern/arch/sparc/trap.h
kern/include/monitor.h
kern/include/testing.h
kern/include/trap.h
kern/src/monitor.c
kern/src/testing.c
kern/src/time.c
kern/src/trap.c