PXELINUX booting configs
authorBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Sat, 16 Mar 2013 05:53:09 +0000 (22:53 -0700)
committerBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Tue, 19 Mar 2013 00:06:01 +0000 (17:06 -0700)
commit3e893a511d9e3ed3c8bfa6156647b46c01345f72
tree93604e7528ce53092633e9998ac1821331a6dd9d
parent36fd7c849f02d06f1199ad579318223cc4a4bfc3
PXELINUX booting configs

Feel free to use my PXE make target (for those of your with access).
Makelocal.template
scripts/pxeboot/akaros-pxecfg.bak [new file with mode: 0644]
scripts/pxeboot/mboot.c32 [new file with mode: 0755]
scripts/pxeboot/message.txt [new file with mode: 0644]
scripts/pxeboot/notes [new file with mode: 0644]