Remove unused variable from prep_syscalls().
authorDan Cross <crossd@gmail.com>
Wed, 30 Mar 2016 20:44:28 +0000 (16:44 -0400)
committerBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Thu, 31 Mar 2016 20:39:11 +0000 (16:39 -0400)
commit3d9838bc035032e37bec70c811ca9f8d57173686
treeb7de5f3cca578067bf87be91e929a763c8c20fa2
parentc406c2620abb6aa034b7888c94ddce02aaa7adbe
Remove unused variable from prep_syscalls().

Signed-off-by: Dan Cross <crossd@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Barret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
kern/src/syscall.c