Moves genbuf into kthreads
authorBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Tue, 15 Oct 2013 22:34:01 +0000 (15:34 -0700)
committerBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Thu, 16 Jan 2014 19:08:48 +0000 (11:08 -0800)
commit3d68b4d40bde525c1432870f48e3ace50e575ced
treeb32e770a284b15d5b8cbaa5787fbd7444b6080cf
parent18419dd263a536c591abb3311fd69993b07abe99
Moves genbuf into kthreads

So we can have independent syscalls from the same process in the
kernel...

We should consider finding a better way to do the genbuf.  Though I
guess it's not as bad as the waserror()/poperror() stuff on performance.
kern/include/kthread.h
kern/include/syscall.h
kern/src/syscall.c