Changes the serial port to output at 115200
authorBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Tue, 12 May 2009 23:05:39 +0000 (16:05 -0700)
committerBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Mon, 18 May 2009 19:13:11 +0000 (12:13 -0700)
commit3c4639f76b78b5f66162dfd25d33dcbc44dbccba
tree06b6f68969acc0cbb8af5bdfbe5b3316511619e5
parent5d7fb823341468a764f4a92ed82342acbf10eef4
Changes the serial port to output at 115200
kern/console.c