ACPI changes for DMAR and new directory hierarchy.
authorDan Cross <crossd@gmail.com>
Fri, 5 Feb 2016 20:36:13 +0000 (15:36 -0500)
committerBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Wed, 10 Feb 2016 15:49:19 +0000 (10:49 -0500)
commit3c10f8d712b010c2c26429718ebdebba5ce9fccf
tree9e62201c3eb59b41accba84d9f7e61f1594c885d
parentaa8ba52e5e9f357bf8aa069956cbf5b64e121616
ACPI changes for DMAR and new directory hierarchy.

Add the DMAR parser, and rationalize the ACPI directory
hierarchy to make it traversable from the shell. There
is additional work to do here on the latter, but that is
not critical path and this gets Gan the DMAR code he
needs for virtualization.

Signed-off-by: Dan Cross <crossd@gmail.com>
[ Fixed 16 -> KMALLOC_ALIGNMENT ]
Signed-off-by: Barret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
kern/arch/x86/devarch.c
kern/arch/x86/ioapic.c
kern/arch/x86/mpacpi.c
kern/arch/x86/topology.c
kern/drivers/dev/acpi.c
kern/drivers/timers/hpet.c
kern/drivers/timers/hpet.h
kern/include/acpi.h