Update mailing list refs
authorKevin Klues <klueska@cs.berkeley.edu>
Tue, 6 Oct 2015 16:43:02 +0000 (09:43 -0700)
committerBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Tue, 6 Oct 2015 19:20:39 +0000 (15:20 -0400)
commit3bad8da0d49d2274232233267df5b6d6f0929483
treec55f08c90fbc850595d7273a01747d3f251e83de
parentf0f3cad78ccaf927c426bb7fac5d434f676393ea
Update mailing list refs

We no longer maintain the berkeley hosted mailing list. This commits
removes all references to the old mailing list in favor of the new on on
google groups.
README.md
tests/lock_test.c
tests/prov.c