Modify adt to use symbolic-ref
authorGan Shun <ganshun@gmail.com>
Thu, 8 Jun 2017 21:35:04 +0000 (14:35 -0700)
committerBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Thu, 8 Jun 2017 21:51:30 +0000 (17:51 -0400)
commit3b04c7cc12fcf778ab02b90dcca6544f44ac2e9f
treebea9af22a3d0616daeeab411a14c3fea841492d4
parent7cbc6ce8a20c0dbe523822a5cdb5a62ca27b24aa
Modify adt to use symbolic-ref

Signed-off-by: Gan Shun <ganshun@gmail.com>
Change-Id: I941e805029753bf543a0f75876f3bbe4e32de7de
Signed-off-by: Barret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
scripts/git/adt