parlib/x86/atomic.h: (void) __sync_fetch_and_* calls
authorRonald G. Minnich <rminnich@gmail.com>
Mon, 18 Jul 2016 17:39:02 +0000 (10:39 -0700)
committerBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Mon, 18 Jul 2016 21:09:15 +0000 (17:09 -0400)
commit3ac16b3460fa8c3291a63a8f9b1fffa45a68b99d
treea6ed6195ff6f320cd733442eb08a1d7b80eeedca
parentbd72ca442a5163a818890e158328270cc24fb6ce
parlib/x86/atomic.h: (void) __sync_fetch_and_* calls

In several cases the return from __sync_fetch_and_* is ignored
and external builds were throwing errors when -Werror was used.

Indicate via the standard (void) cast that the
return from the call can be ignored.

Change-Id: I944cbaf25f5e7ecadf01d206fcc0c74935183780
Signed-off-by: Ronald G. Minnich <rminnich@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Barret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
user/parlib/include/parlib/x86/atomic.h