AHCI: reformat with clang-format, fix with spatch.
authorRonald G. Minnich <rminnich@gmail.com>
Thu, 11 Aug 2016 17:08:45 +0000 (10:08 -0700)
committerBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Thu, 11 Aug 2016 18:55:34 +0000 (14:55 -0400)
commit39ea85f587190df5692658f16779b811c136a381
treeb25117863b75c2b4729e48acafa5d706b913789b
parentd135f0f66150d8c3d585b8b1c3e30cbf4d0cdafc
AHCI: reformat with clang-format, fix with spatch.

This did require changes to typedef.cocci but that will
come in a different patch.

Change-Id: I30f64d91c9bdc789a620db08b10fce384c6843fe
Signed-off-by: Ronald G. Minnich <rminnich@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Barret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
kern/drivers/dev/sd.c
kern/drivers/dev/sdiahci.c
kern/drivers/dev/sdscsi.c
kern/include/ahci.h
kern/include/sd.h