All qlocks are initialized
authorBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Wed, 9 Oct 2013 01:08:20 +0000 (18:08 -0700)
committerBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Sat, 18 Jan 2014 20:45:27 +0000 (12:45 -0800)
commit39e9832deea93bb193043cdd5e92058a8930b692
treef23087c5d35f6f92897b5d91c64538974bec21ce
parentfed43413d0f0ee81ff29ab543b3dd808cd8efb95
All qlocks are initialized

Or at least those I could find.  We'll probably need to make other
newconv() methods for all the protocols to do other initialization.

I also initted similar sync variables when I saw them.
15 files changed:
kern/drivers/dev/cons.c
kern/include/ip.h
kern/include/ns.h
kern/src/net/arp.c
kern/src/net/devip.c
kern/src/net/icmp6.c
kern/src/net/ip.c
kern/src/net/ipifc.c
kern/src/net/netlog.c
kern/src/net/tcp.c
kern/src/net/udp.c
kern/src/ns/chan.c
kern/src/ns/pgrp.c
kern/src/ns/qio.c
kern/src/ns/random.c