mlx4: Port over Linux header files related to NIC kernel bypass
authorKanoj Sarcar' via Akaros <akaros@googlegroups.com>
Wed, 10 Feb 2016 23:31:00 +0000 (15:31 -0800)
committerBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Thu, 11 Feb 2016 18:38:13 +0000 (13:38 -0500)
commit39e7289da1257e5500cc163d19c79dd5d20d2bd8
tree156c34526b1334f860dfeead25e73ffa54bf8d98
parentbb86973eacc2ac475c5626d11cbe5e7c5a1fb079
mlx4: Port over Linux header files related to NIC kernel bypass

Slight edits on top of Linux 4.1.15 header files for Akaros builds.

Signed-off-by: Kanoj Sarcar <kanoj@google.com>
[fixed a checkpatch warning]
Signed-off-by: Barret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
kern/include/linux/rdma/ib_umem.h [new file with mode: 0644]
kern/include/linux/rdma/ib_user_verbs.h [new file with mode: 0644]