VMM: Rip out testing code.
authorRonald G. Minnich <rminnich@gmail.com>
Wed, 15 Apr 2015 17:32:09 +0000 (10:32 -0700)
committerBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Thu, 18 Jun 2015 19:17:13 +0000 (15:17 -0400)
commit396de0ac9efe241c4c29b0f68cf3fce0a3f3a7bf
tree34ef2e547596389e6ed46bac12a8240821a8cb4c
parenteaaa8f0b5e938eb2501a2f60d328bea92560113e
VMM: Rip out testing code.

It's mostly no longer useful and probably no longer right.

Signed-off-by: Ronald G. Minnich <rminnich@gmail.com>
kern/arch/x86/vmm/intel/vmx.c