Basic POSIX signal handling (XCC)
authorBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Wed, 23 Jan 2013 00:30:32 +0000 (16:30 -0800)
committerBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Wed, 23 Jan 2013 01:07:39 +0000 (17:07 -0800)
commit38f2f46319253d5a2a3403b04e1fbb559eaaebfe
tree433c5b7293f2fbc5431e8fcb2153668094b1eac5
parentedb96cc55c77b3ed30f8d49717f05c2f4aff8bf4
Basic POSIX signal handling (XCC)

Can register sighandlers/sigactions for POSIX signals.  You can signal
with kill or raise.

Check signal.c for details, esp concerning all the things we don't do.

Rebuild your cross compiler.
tests/raise.c [new file with mode: 0644]
tools/compilers/gcc-glibc/glibc-2.14.1-ros/sysdeps/ros/bits/sigaction.h [new file with mode: 0644]
user/parlib/include/parlib.h
user/parlib/signal.c
user/parlib/uthread.c