Reworked the ethernet driver to use kmalloc properly. Fixed up kmalloc.
authorPaul Pearce <pearce@eecs.berkeley.edu>
Thu, 18 Jun 2009 19:42:01 +0000 (12:42 -0700)
committerKevin Klues <klueska@eecs.berkeley.edu>
Wed, 1 Jul 2009 20:33:12 +0000 (13:33 -0700)
commit38cf16046040f3bf0b7632bb5096fb2f9c1a1b3e
tree42718c66e1d0a68f614f7646ecbba8fd4e28c124
parent3c06fe87b7c80838308291c413b4f082f028cc71
Reworked the ethernet driver to use kmalloc properly. Fixed up kmalloc.

Fixed some issues with my kmalloc ethernet port. It now works and compiles correctly. I also fixed some
issues with pages in kmalloc. Made needed changes to newlib backend to support the new kmalloc.
include/rl8168.h
kern/src/env.c
kern/src/kmalloc.c
kern/src/rl8168.c
kern/src/smp.c
kern/src/syscall.c
user/parlib/src/newlib_backend.c