Kernel configuration uses Kconfig
authorBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Mon, 3 Jun 2013 07:30:54 +0000 (00:30 -0700)
committerBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Mon, 3 Jun 2013 07:35:04 +0000 (00:35 -0700)
commit3749e4cbdf0c737bbbb07830aded067ebaf7b100
tree0a6391f0b711fab87bac1dbcd7e741f88ce42062
parent758d2e8950e46aeb583b33b4b89a154fccf035f5
Kernel configuration uses Kconfig

To get started, $ make ARCH=<your_arch> defconfig.
To change things, $ make [config | menuconfig].

Rebuild the kernel and test applications.
15 files changed:
GETTING_STARTED
Kconfig
Makeconfig [deleted file]
Makefile
Makelocal.template
arch [new symlink]
config-default [new file with mode: 0644]
kern/arch/i686/Kconfig [new file with mode: 0644]
kern/arch/i686/configs/defconfig [new symlink]
kern/arch/riscv/Kconfig [new file with mode: 0644]
kern/arch/riscv/configs/defconfig [new symlink]
kern/arch/sparc/Kconfig [new file with mode: 0644]
kern/arch/sparc/configs/defconfig [new symlink]
kern/src/net/Kconfig [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/Makefile