Reorganizes the __proc_take cores functions
authorBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Wed, 18 Jan 2012 22:06:22 +0000 (14:06 -0800)
committerBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Thu, 19 Jan 2012 00:33:51 +0000 (16:33 -0800)
commit37169815551afb7c0324ceedd4eca83627be1d8d
tree6c8abee6b540f3544f0bb281aeb3040f31c7f636
parent0e08c2daae21103abfb8a7ca8a9d93ba3c1bbc46
Reorganizes the __proc_take cores functions

Making them more suitable to bulk preemption.
kern/include/process.h
kern/src/process.c
kern/src/resource.c